All Shrine of Secrets perks died in daylight this week (October 3, 2023).

    0
    61


    Images via Behavior Interactive

    If you want to know what this week’s perks are in Dead by Daylight’s Shrine of Secrets, we’ve got you covered with all the Assassin and Survivor perks and all the details when they reset. will be given

    Siren of Secrets is a great way to get some of the best (or worst) perks. the gameso you can go into each match prepared to face the killers and survivors respectively on all maps.

    So, read on to find out about this week’s Shrine of Secrets perks from Dead by Daylight, so you can start building some unique DBD builds.

    Dead by Light Shrine of Secrets Perks (October 3, 2023)

    Click to enlarge.

    Below, we’ve listed the Dead by Daylight Shrine of Secrets perks. October 3, 2023.

    We’ve broken down perk, assassin and survivor in DBD, and their overall details, so you can see if it’s worth spending your Iridescent Shards on a new perk this week.

    Perk

    Killer/Survivor

    Description

    Blast mine

    Jill Valentine

    After completing 50% of the total repairs on the generator, you are able to plant a blast mine that lasts for 110 seconds.

    When an assassin kicks a stuck generator, it will stun and blind them.

    to explode

    Nemesis

    After kicking the generator, it will highlight. Whenever a survivor enters the undead state, the featured generators explode, losing 10% of their progress and starting to retreat.

    Any survivors working on the exploding generator will scream and emit a glow for 12 seconds when it explodes.

    Open hands

    Ace Visconti

    Aura extends reading ranges up to 12 meters.

    Strider

    The nurse

    Survivors in pain breathe 50% more loudly.

    What is the Tomb of Secrets in Daylight Dead?

    Click to enlarge.

    In Dead by Daylight, Siren of Secrets is a way out for you. Get perks without owning a specific killer or survivor.. Using a weekly rotation, The perks will be refreshed with two killer and two survivor perks for you to choose from.

    If you already own a perk, you can use yours. Iridescent Shards 100,000 blood points to collect To spend you in DBD.

    • Be sure to check out our Dead by Daylight cheats guide to get more blood points to spend on your killers and survivors.

    When does the Tomb of Secrets return to the dead in the light of day?

    Click to enlarge.

    Shrine of Secrets in the Dead by Daylight Resets weekly, Displaying a new set of perks for both assassins and survivors. Below, we’ve broken down the different time zones you can expect the Shrine of Secrets to reset to:

    time zone

    Day/time

    PDT

    Tuesday, 08:00

    EDT

    Tuesday, 11:00

    BRT

    Tuesday, 12:00

    B.S.T

    Tuesday, 16:00

    CET

    Tuesday, 17:00

    JST

    Wednesday, 00:00

    AEDT

    Wednesday, 02:00

    NZDT

    Wednesday, 04:00

    That’s everything you need to know about this week’s Shrine of Secrets Perks in Dead by Daylight. Be sure to keep checking this page for updates and a fresh set of perks for your survivors and assassins to use. You can also check out some of the best perk builds for The Xenomorph, get all the Dead by Daylight Amazon Prime Gaming rewards.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here