All New Emotes in FFXIV Patch 6.5


    As with every patch in FFXIV, there will be new content added such as emotes, mounts and minions. If you want to see what emotes have been added with patch 6.5, continue reading.

    Emotes can be a fun way to interact with other players, and are often used in group content such as trials, dungeons, and raids. Not only that, but emotes can be a great way to pose your character and take fun pictures of them in photo mode.

    Here are all the latest emotes that have been added. the game So you can have fun with friends or in your GPose photos with emotion.

    All new emotes in FFXIV patch 6.5

    Click to enlarge.

    Patch 6.5 Growing Light adds a series of new emotes to FFXIV. There are so many of these emotions. Promotionaland are Country specificmeaning there will be a portion of players who won’t be able to get some of those emotions.

    Here’s every new emote added in FFXIV patch 6.5 that you can get:






    Crystalline Conflict Series 5 – Level 5

    heart love

    Valentine Day

    eat chicken

    KFC Promotion (Japan Only)

    Jump for joy 1

    Online Store (China)

    Leap for joy 2

    Online Store (China)

    Leap for joy 3

    Online Store (China)

    Leap for joy 4

    Online Store (China)

    Jump for joy 5

    Online Store (China)

    This is how you get all the latest emotes in FFXIV patch 6.5, so you can now take new poses in photo mode or in your group content.

    For more guides like this, visit our FFXIV homepage or check out How to Buy a House in FFXIV.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here