Kingdom Come: Deliverance developer Warhorse Studios will announce the new game next week.

    0
    34

    Warhorse Studios, the developer of Kingdom Come: Deliverance, has announced plans to reveal its next game. The wait won’t be long, as it’s happening next week.

    On Thursday, April 18, at 8 pm CEST/11 am PT/2 pm ET, Check Studio will reveal whatever it’s cooking on its YouTube and Twitch channels. This will be Warhorse’s second title. The studio debuted in 2018 with the cult-favorite medieval RPG Kingdom Come Deliverance.

    It’s anyone’s guess what Warhorse has in store, but there’s a solid chance the new game is a sequel to Kingdom Come. Despite receiving mixed reviews at launch, it has gained an enthusiastic following, and was ported to the Switch last month.

    In the meantime, you can read our Kingdom Come: Deliverance review here.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here