When can you play The Teal Mask?

    0
    81




    Images via Game Freak | Nintendo

    It won’t be long now until the first DLC for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet will be released, so you’re probably wondering about the release time and when you can play The Teal Mask. Well, look no further, because we’re here to break down everything you need to know.

    The Teal Mask is the first DLC coming to Pokémon Scarlet and Violet as part of the The Hidden Treasure of Area Zero expansions. With this DLC, you can expect to find an assortment of new Pokémon to catch and places to explore.

    So, read on for everything you need to know about The Teal Mask coming to the game, so you can be as prepared as possible.

    When is The Teal Mask DLC released in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet?

    Key art for The Teal Mask DLC in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

    Click to enlarge

    The Teal Mask DLC for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet is releasing globally, however, owing to various time zones, it may be a slightly different date and time depending on the region you’re in.

    Below, we’ve broken down all the essential time zones that you can expect to play the game:

    Time Zone

    Release date & time

    Pacific Time (PT)

    September 12, 6PM

    Central Time (CT)

    September 12, 8PM

    Eastern Time (ET)

    September 12, 9PM

    UK Time (BST)

    September 13, 2AM

    Central Europe (CET)

    September 13, 3AM

    Japan (JST)

    September 13, 10AM

    Australia (AET)

    September 13, 11AM

    When is The Indigo Disk DLC released in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet?

    Key art for The Teal Mask DLC in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

    Click to enlarge

    While there is no set time just yet, The Indigo Disk, the second major expansion for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet will be released in Winter 2023.

    So, while you’re waiting to play this second exciting expansion, you’ll have plenty of time to thoroughly enjoy The Teal Mask DLC, especially now you know the time of its release.

    That’s everything you need to know about when you can play The Teal Mask DLC in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet. With Pokémon still taking the world by storm, be sure to check out how you can play Pokémon Unite on your PC for some competitive MOBA fun.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here