Image: Nintendo Life / Gemma Smith

Were you pondering we had been about due for some Pokémon Scarlet & Violet info? Well, right this moment’s your fortunate day! Earlier this week, The Pokémon Company introduced {that a} new Pokémon Presents shall be happening right this moment, third August.

Not solely that, we all know we’ll be getting some new data on Generation 9, the primary open-world Pokémon RPGs. Other data will include updates on the franchise’s apps and different media, so it appears doubtless we’ll get some extra Pokémon Unite particulars — seeing because the game simply celebrated its first birthday. and Pokémon GO remains to be going sturdy, in fact, so it is doubtless it will make a short look.

Since it has been a couple of months since we have heard any official particulars in regards to the subsequent mainline video games, here is a refresher on a few of the large particulars, alongside all the pieces we all know to date:

Further studying

Today’s Pokémon Presents kicks off at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET, so now’s your probability to seize a cuppa, a cushion, and possibly a cookie, earlier than you collect round with us! And ensure you tell us what you need to see in our ballot if you have not already!





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.