Victoria 3 Release Date, Time, And Game Pass Status

0



Coming 12 years after the release of its predecessor, Victory 3 is a long-awaited grand strategy from Paradox Interactive, scheduled for release on Steam on October 25. Regarding the fact that the release time of the game is quite different depending on its region, we have listed the release time for each major region below.


  • North America: October 25 at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET
  • Europe: October 25 at 14:00 UTC/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST
  • East Asia and Oceania: October 25 at 10pm JST or October 26 at 12am AEST/2am NZST

RELATED: Persona 5 Royal PC Release Leads to Discoveries of Unused Game Assets

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Victoria 3 is currently available for pre-order in two different editions. You can pre-purchase the Standard Edition for $49.99 and receive the Victoria 2 remastered songs as a bonus. On the other hand, if you pre-order the Grand Edition for $79.99, Paradox Interactive has a lot more to offer. Below, you can check the content of the Grand Edition:

  • Victory 3 steam version
  • 1 music pack
  • 1 art pack
  • 1 dip pack
  • 1 expansion pack
  • The Expansion Pass Bonus: The American Construction Pack
  • The release dates for the aforementioned packs have yet to be announced.

The pre-order bonus for the Grand Edition is the same as for the Standard Edition. All content included in the Grand Edition can be purchased separately at a later date, but The American Building Pack will only be available through the bundle.

Regarding the release of Victoria 3 on PC Game Pass, we are sorry to inform you that the game will not be available on Microsoft’s subscription service at launch. Despite Paradox Interactive revealing that Victoria 3 will launch directly on Game Pass on day 1 when announcing the game, the company has changed its plans and revealed that Victoria 3 will no longer be available on PC Game Pass at launch.

Whether Paradox will allow the game to appear on Game Pass months after launch remains to be seen, but it will likely depend on the game’s financial performance on Steam and of course Microsoft’s offer to bring the game to PC Game Pass.

NEXT: Modern Warfare 2 confirmed to contain data for zombies



Source

Disclaimer: “Myfullgames.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – Contact Page . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”