The winner of the team tournament in the UAE is known. Sventek lost in the finals


    On Saturday, December 24th, the final match of the World Tennis League competition in Dubai (UAE) between the Kites and Hawks team took place.

    The meeting ended with a 37:25 score to beat the Hawks team. Thus, Alexander Zverev, Elena Rybakina, Dominik Tim and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova, who played for this team, won the World Tennis League competition.

    The final. World Tennis Championship is in play.

    Tomas a million yen.

    Iga Swiatek (Poland) Elena Rybakina (Kazakistan) 3:6, 1.6, 6 (Iga Swiatek). Felix Auger-Alyassim (Canada) Alexander Zverev (Germany) 6:4, 6:3 Sanya Mirza (India) / Holger Rune (Denmark) Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova / Dominic Thiem (Austria) 6:7 (4:7), 3:6 / 3:7 / 3:7 / 6:7 / 4:7 / 6)

    Hawks received more than five points as bonuses.

    The Hawks (Elena Rybakina, Dominic Thiem, Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova, Alexander Zverev) win the first World Tennis League in Dubai.

    Rybakina beat Swiatek today with 6-3, 6-1. Zverev lost 6-4, 6-3 to Aliassime. Pavs/Thiem won the mixed doubles over Mirza/Rune 6-3, 7-6

    Reem Abulleil (reemAbulleil) December 24, 2022.

    #TeamHawks WIN the FIRST EDITION OF #WorldTennisLeague! #WTL #The GreatestShowonCourt!

    World Tennis League (@tweets) December 24, 2022.

    Alexander Zverev, Dominic Thiem, Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova and Elena Rybakina led Hawks to the first edition of World Tennis League, and champions of the American Federation of Nations, #AlexanderZverev and ElenaRybakina; #WorldTennisLeague; #Tennis

    Sportskeeda Tennis (@SK-Tennis) December 24, 2022.

    Wimbledon champion Elena Rybakina stuns World No. 1 Iga Swiatek in straight sets.

    How is this team? Elena Ribakina #IgaSwiatek #WorldTennisLeague #Tennis #TeamKites #TeamHawks

    Sportskeeda tennis (@SK__Tennis) December 24th 2022.

    Felix Auger-Aliassime continues his hopes of Team Kites.

    The winner of World Tennis League will be chosen by Mixed Doubles #FelixAugerAliassime #TeamKites #WorldTennisLeague #Tennis

    Sportskeeda Tennis (@SK-_Tennis) December 24, 2022.

    The winners of World Tennis League were Dominic Thiem and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova – Champions of the World Tennis League #DominicThiem #AnastasiaPavlyuchenkova #TeamHawks #WorldTennisLeague #Tennis – the winner of the Ligue des Champions of World Tennis League champions #SeadsB

    Sportskeeda Tennis (@SK__Tennis) December 24, 2022.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here