The Beginning After The End Chapter 161 is true across the nook, and Arthur is edging nearer to his final conflict to avoid wasting Dicathen in opposition to the Vritra military. With the discharge of the upcoming chapter, a brand new Asura shall be coaching Arthur to mix his magical powers and combatant expertise without delay. But he would not appear mild and kind-hearted like Myre, that means his coaching will get more durable.


When Myre was first launched, she appeared to be nothing greater than a healer, however after she begins sharing her in-depth information about Realmheart and the way Mana and Aether work, it turns into clear that she is greater than only a healer. Now within the new chapter, she demonstrates her fight expertise, and Arthur learns that Myre is even stronger than Windsom when he bows to her.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Anime Fights We All Want To See

The Beginning After The End, Chapter 161, will launch on Friday, September twenty third, 2022 on the official web site of Tapas Media. Here’s the timing the brand new chapter will comply with in several areas as a consequence of its simultaneous launch schedule:

  • Pacific Time: 10:00 AM PST (September twenty third)
  • Central Time: 12:00 PM CST (September twenty third)
  • Eastern Time: 1:00 PM EST (September twenty third)
  • British Time: 6:00 PM BST (September twenty third)
  • European Time: 7:00 PM CEST (September twenty third)
  • Indian Time: 10:30 PM IST (September twenty third)


What Happened Previously On TBATE?

During the earlier chapter, Myre tells Arthur to make use of all of his magic spells with all his would possibly on her. But, earlier than he might make a transfer, Myre precisely predicted precisely what he was going to do. He tries once more, and Myre judges that he’ll rupture the bottom beneath her. Arthur was stunned to see how precisely she predicts the assaults, however she assures him that he additionally has this potential and simply must hone it.

Weeks go, and Arthur continues to coach with Myre. While Myre is therapeutic him after the coaching, he asks if she might even develop him a brand new pair of legs after reducing those he has. She explains that utilizing an excessive amount of Aether would come at a price, and she or he must take the lifetime of another person to take their Aether after which heal him. Arthur asks if he ought to have discovered these strikes by now, and Myre replies that it isn’t that simple to counter the assaults earlier than their manifestation.

Now, Arthur tries once more, and this time, he simply predicts all of her strikes. Myre first makes use of the Wind Bullet assault, adopted by the Earth Spike assault, after which Blast Flare, and whereas Arthur is dodging her strikes, Windsom arrives and tells Arthur that it is time to go. It comes as a shock for Arthur when he Bows earlier than Myre, which tells how highly effective she is.

After they depart, Arthur asks about the true identification of Myre, however Windsom decides to maintain it a secret. They then attain the place the place Arthur’s new mentor is ready. He jumps off the cliff, grabs him in his fist, and says hiya.

NEXT: Most Brutal And Violent Anime Recommendations



Source

Disclaimer: “Myfullgames.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – Contact Page . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.