Season 2 of Rent-A-Girlfriend continues with a model new episode later this week as we strategy the midway level of the season with Episode 6, which is titled ‘Booze and Girlfriend’.

Kazuya and Chizuru won’t confess, however they each love and look after one another and though they’ve been by way of loads of ups and downs for the reason that first season, they nonetheless handle to pave their means out of something that begins to linger of their relationship. The current incident the place Ruka spent an evening with Kazuza created extra hype among the many followers as they have been wanting to see how Chizuru would deal with him figuring out they have been collectively.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

The present season of Rent-A-Girlfriend will run for 12 episodes, similar to season one. And because the manga of Rent-A-Girlfriend is presently getting new chapters, there’s no cause why there received’t be a Season 3. Also, the collection is very standard amongst rom-com followers, so it’s secure to imagine that we are going to see extra of Kazuya and Chizuru’s love story.

Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2, Episode 6, is ready for an official launch on Friday, August fifth, 2022, or Saturday, August sixth, 2022, relying in your location. In Japan, the followers can get pleasure from the brand new episode on native networks like ABC and TV Asahi, and as for the worldwide followers, Crunchyroll has licensed the present. Here’s the timing the present will comply with in varied areas on account of its concurrent schedule:

  • Pacific Time: 11:30 AM PST (August fifth)
  • Central Time: 1:30 PM CST (August fifth)
  • Eastern Time: 2:30 PM EST (August fifth)
  • British Time: 7:30 PM BST (August fifth)
  • Indian Time: 12:00 AM IST (August sixth)
  • Australian Time: 4:30 AM AEST (August sixth)
  • Japan Time: 3:30 AM JST (August sixth)

What Happened Previously On Rent-A-Girlfriend?

Three days have handed for the reason that incident with Ruka, and Kazuya and Chizuru lastly run into one another. He notices that Chizuru is appearing bizarre. Kazuya returns to his house and learns that Chizuru’s birthday is coming in 4 days.

As he can’t depend on anybody else, he decides to lease Sumi and take ideas about an ideal reward. She takes him on the roof of a departmental retailer, the place he realizes that Chizuru might be performing a hero present. Sumi makes him notice {that a} birthday current ought to be based mostly on an individual’s emotions. Before leaving, Sumi asks about his birthday, and he solutions her.

Kazuya nonetheless feels clueless about what to reward Chizuru on her birthday. Finding himself out of choices, he purchases her a field of umeboshi (pickled fruits in Japan) alongside a observe, attempting to make her perceive that nothing occurred that night time between him and Ruka. Chizuru enjoys umeboshi, and Kazuya wonders if he made the best alternative of current.



Source

Disclaimer: “Myfullgames.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – Contact Page . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.