Mount And Blade 2 Bannerlord Console Release Date And Time

0



Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord is coming to consoles very soon as a one-of-a-kind strategy RPG title with great sandbox elements. Bannerlord will be available on October 25 on PlayStation and Xbox consoles, but the release time is quite different depending on your platform and the region you’re in.


Xbox players will gain access to Bannerlord a few hours earlier than PlayStation players, which is why the release date for Western Xbox players is shifted to October 24 instead of October 25. Below you can check the exact release time for each. region.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

PS4/PS5:

  • North America: October 24 at 9 pm PT or October 25 at 12 am ET
  • Europe: October 25 at 4am UTC/5am BST/6am CEST
  • East Asia and Oceania: October 25 at 12pm JST/2pm AEST/4pm NZST

Xbox One/Xbox Series X|S:

  • North America: October 24 at 5pm PT/8pm ET
  • Europe: October 25 at 12am UTC/1am BST/2am CEST
  • East Asia and Oceania: October 25 at 8am JST/10am AEST/12pm NZST

RELATED: Persona 5 Royal PC Release Leads to Discoveries of Unused Game Assets

Please note that the PC version of Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord is already available on Steam, however the game will become a fully released product on October 25th as it is currently in the early access phase.

The console version of Bannerlord will be available for $49.99. Bannerlord does not feature any in-game items as pre-order bonuses, however, you can get the game for $44.99 if you pre-purchase it. There is no such discount for the PC version, and it can only be purchased for the launch price on Steam.

Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord has been optimized for 9th generation consoles, and as the game’s Microsoft Store page reveals, it will support 4K resolution on Xbox Series X and up to 60fps frame rate. The game is free next-gen update, which means you can buy it on PS4/Xbox One and then play it on PS5/Xbox Series X|S as long as you upgrade your game console to 9th gen.

NEXT: Modern Warfare 2 confirmed to contain data for zombies



Source

Disclaimer: “Myfullgames.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – Contact Page . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”