Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice Episode Saves

Need to replay some episode? Here is save files!

Here is 12 save files for Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice

List of Episodes:

  1. Valravn boss fight
  2. Surt boss fight
  3. Bridge fight
  4. Trials
  5. Tower trial
  6. Labyrinth trial
  7. Darkness trial
  8. Swamp trial
  9. Sea of corpses
  10. Garmr boss fight
  11. Hela bridge fight
  12. Hela boss fight

How to install?

  1. Extract zip
  2. Go to C:\Users\%USERNAME%\AppData\Local\HellbladeGame\Saved\SaveGames
  3. Backup your HellbladeSave_0.sav
  4. Place new save to the folder
  5. Rename it to “HellbladeSave_0.sav”
  6. Run game

Link to Google Drive:


I hope, it will help you!

This is it guys!! I am sure that you will love Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Episode Saves that we have shared with you. We are always open to discussion and suggestions from you. Just let us what you thought about the guide in the comment section.

Also, we would like to thank cyberdoomer. He is the one behind this wonderful guide.