Chainsaw Man Part 2 premiered earlier this month and launched us to the collection’ new antagonist, the War Devil. Asa Mitaka, an bizarre high-school woman, dies by the hands of the Devil of Justice; nonetheless, the War Devil resurrects Asa and mutilates her enemy. After that, Mitaka guarantees to search out the Chainsaw Man, who has but to make an look in Part 2.

In the earlier chapter, Mitaka learns that the War Devil has taken half of her thoughts, however it might kill her at any second. The Devil lets Mitaka reside for some time, however it desires her vessel to find Chainsaw Man’s actual id. The War Devil confirms that Chainsaw Man is learning in Mitaka’s college, and she will be able to study extra about him by becoming a member of the college’s Devil Hunters group.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Denji didn’t seem within the first two chapters, and it looks like the manga will comply with Asa’s journey earlier than shifting on to the Chainsaw Man. So, there’s an opportunity that Asa Mitaka would be the essential character of the manga collection for the following couple of chapters. Honestly, it’s arduous to say what route Tatsuki Fujimoto has deliberate for Part 2, however hopefully, we’ll get some concept relating to Part 2’s storyline in Chapter 100 of Chainsaw Man.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 will likely be accessible to learn on Viz Media and Manga Plus without spending a dime. Both platforms will get the upcoming chapter this Wednesday, July twenty seventh, 2022; nonetheless, the discharge date could be July twenty sixth for worldwide followers due to the time distinction. Anyway, right here’s the precise launch schedule that you must comply with to trace Chapter 100 in your area:

  • Pacific Timing: 8 AM PT (July twenty sixth)
  • Central Timing: 10 AM CT (July twenty sixth)
  • Eastern Timing: 11 AM ET (July twenty sixth)
  • British Timing: 4 PM BST (July twenty sixth)
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST (July twenty sixth)
  • Japan Timing: 12 AM JST (July twenty seventh)
  • Australian Timing: 1 AM ACT (July twenty seventh)

Manga followers are accustomed to getting spoilers for brand new chapters earlier than their official launch. However, Chainsaw Man isn’t getting a bodily launch in Japan, so there aren’t any leaks for the fandom to debate. Nevertheless, the truth that your complete world will get to learn the brand new Chainsaw Man chapters concurrently makes issues extra thrilling.



Source

Disclaimer: “Myfullgames.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – Contact Page . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.