Armored Core 6 Release Date for each Region

    0
    98


    While I can’t wait to play Armored Core 6: Fires of Rubicon, I’m always unsure about the exact time launch time. I always get confused about time zones, but those tables are usually hard to understand. That’s why I’ve created this guide to help you learn more about Armored Core 6 release date for each region so you know when to be ready for the action.

    Armored Core 6 release time (Global & US)

    The release date for Armored Core 6 for consoles is August 25, midnight local time. Therefore, it’s straightforward to understand when the game comes out if you have PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, or Xbox Series S/X. But it can be very tricky for PC users to establish the exact launch time. Here is the list of the Armored Core VI PC release date for the most popular time zones:

    Related: Armored Core 6 System Requirements Revealed

    • UTC: August 24, 2023, 10:00 pm
    • AEST (Canberra): August 25, 2023, 8:00 am
    • BST (London): August 25, 2023, 11:00 pm
    • CDT (San Antonio): August 25, 5:00 pm
    • CEST (Brussels, Belgium): August 25, midnight
    • EDT (New York): August 24, 6:00 pm
    • JST: August 26, 2023, 2:00 pm
    • KST (Seoul): August 25, 7:00 am
    • PDT (Los Angeles): August 25, 3:00 pm

    Depending on where you live, you may need to wake up (very) early to start playing Armored Core 6 as soon as possible. Reserve 65 GB for download on your PC’s hard drive and more for the installed game. Prepare snacks, as there’s no time to stop playing when the time comes and enemies start to attack from all angles in the story and PVP mode in Armored Core VI!

    For more information on this mecha mayhem, check how Armored Core 6 has a lot more Dark Souls DNA than you think on MyFullGames.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here