ALGS 2023 Championship dates and UK venue revealed

    0
    144


    gave ALGS Split 2 Playoffs In the end it ended with Dark Zero Esports being crowned as the winners and taking home the trophy.

    However, all eyes are now firmly set on the 2023 ALGS Championship which will bring together the world’s best teams to compete once again, but this time for a whopping $2 million prize pool.

    As of now, ALGS is tight-lipped on when and where the championship will be held.

    Well, we finally know all the details for anyone who is keen to attend the big event and watch the top tier. Apex Legends alive

    ALGS 2023 Championship Start Date & Details

    Click to enlarge.

    The ALGS 2023 Championship will be held from here. September 6 To September 10giving fans four days of action-packed competition Apex Legends to enjoy.

    Tickets go on sale for the 2023 ALGS Championship. Friday July 21stOn 8AM PST/11AM ET/4PM BST.

    If you can’t make the event in person, the entire contest will run as usual and more Twitch drops will be available for all cosmetic fans out there.

    The ALGS 2023 Championship will be held in Birmingham, UK.

    Horizon Apex

    Click to enlarge.

    In terms of location, the 2023 ALGS Championship will once again be held in Great Britain, as will the playoffs. However, this time the venue will not be in London, which will host the main event. Resorts World Arena In Birmingham

    Part of the NEC complex, is the Resorts World Arena. 15,685 seatsThat means there is enough space to fit thousands of ALGS fans.

    Now, it’s just a matter of counting the days until September, when the pros will once again gather in hopes of lifting the championship trophy.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here